When it comes to natural stone or manufactured stone, if you can imagine it, we can do it. At Shang-Ding Marble, our professional craftsmen specialise in the custom design and installation of granite, marble, engineered stone and other natural stone products for your home or business. From our location in Taoyuan, we can easily service the northern parts of Taiwan, from Keelung, Taipei through to Hsinchu.

At Shang-Ding Marble, we work directly with our customers - from builders, architects, and designers to everyday household families. We work through every phase of the project together, from the original design, stone selection process, fabrication, to the final delivery and installation. From things such as your kitchen counters, bathroom vanities, staircases, TV walls, floor, walls or outdoor areas - we do it all.

Natural stone products require durability and practicality, as well as visual impact. Marble and Granite has a presence unrivaled by its competition because it is the "real thing" produced by nature. Our professionals have years of experience in the design, fabrication and installation of natural stone products. Whether you're building your dream home, or thinking about remodeling your current residence, or enhance the beauty of your home with natural stone, Shang-Ding's years of experience will ensure you a smooth process and a quality finish.

Our Mission

We deal with precious natural stone that will last many generations to come, so we don’t take this task lightly. We pride our work on our quality, ability to deliver on time, to exceed customer expectations, to provide a one stop shop for our customers no matter how big or small. Our large facility, world class equipment and processes allow our customers to be rest assured from the moment they come in to select their products to the moment it is delivered and or installed. They will experience a smooth and flawless experience.

Our Stone Masons

In order to maintain our proud reputation we employ trained and experienced staff who use only the most accurate machinery and equipment. These factors are essential to our continual superior workmanship and end product. Our talented team of hand picked stonemasons work with the motto “Together Everyone Achieves More”, focusing their artistic workmanship magic in the factory providing quality work with pride for our customers.

Our work Standards

In addition, Shang-Ding Marble are committed to providing a safe and healthy workplace for our workers. We have safety programs in place and a quality system that enables the business operations to be continually assessed to ensure that we recognise the ever-changing legislative requirements, and the needs of our team.

 

 

Screen Shot 2014-12-22 at 9.53.41 am

Screen Shot 2014-12-22 at 9.52.15 am

無論是天然石或人造石,任何您想像得到的,我們都做得到。在上鼎石材,本公司專業的師傅專事於定製設計、以及為您的住宅或公司安裝花崗石、大理石、人造石或其他天然石產品。本公司位在桃園,因此更方便為基隆、台北、新竹等北台灣地區的客戶服務。

上鼎石材秉持親自為客戶服務的精神;舉凡營造師、建築師、設計師乃至於一般家庭戶,為是原創設計、石材揀選過程、製造加工、完工交件,皆由本公司齊力完成專案的每一階段。無論是廚房檯面、浴室櫃、電視牆、地板、牆壁或戶外區域,均由專業的師傅為您親自操刀。

天然石產品講究的是耐用性和實用性,以及視覺效果。大理石和花崗石本身是自然形成,因此在其他石材中具有無可匹敵的價值。本公司的專業師傅在天然石產品的設計、製造加工和安裝上有多年的經驗,無論您想打造專屬於您的夢幻住宅、或打算改造您目前的住宅、或想用天然石來增添貴府的美感,上鼎石材資深的專業經驗保證讓您享有順暢的流程及優質的成品。

我們的願景

由於我們專精於珍貴的天然石材,因此我們認真看待每一位客戶的需求。然而專案大小,我們的品質、準時交件以及超乎客戶預期的能力,都是我們引以為傲的。本公司大規模的設施、世界級的設備和處理流程,讓客戶從蒞臨本公司挑選他們想要的產品開始、直到完工交件或安裝完成,都能倍感安心,客戶們將體驗到順暢、完美無瑕的經驗。

我們的師傅

為維護我們引以為傲的商譽,我們只僱用受過嚴格培訓、最精準使用機械和設備的資深師傅。對於我們一貫高超工藝和成品而言,這些都是極其重要的因素。我們親選的優秀石師團隊秉持著「齊心協力創造更高的成就」的精神,在工廠凝心聚力打造令人驚豔的工藝之作,將高品質的作品自信地交給每一位客戶。

 

Screen Shot 2014-12-22 at 9.53.41 am

Screen Shot 2014-12-22 at 9.52.15 am